Cloudwing Valley (NA West)
The Ostaria Region

The Ostaria region is home to 30 villages, 10 towns, 2 forts, and the Capital of Augolia. Ostaria is home to several prominent houses including Ostaria, Warborn, Hurt, Leviathan, Speak, Hear, and Vengeance.

Current Land Owners of Ostaria

The War in Ostaria Rages on Every Tuesday and Saturday